Admin Abuse by Euro

See people abusing the server? Cheating Scum? Post about them here for all to see their lameness.

Moderators: BladeRunner, Chacal, Mugzy

Admin Abuse by Euro

Postby paint:> » Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:58 pm

Went on tonight as Axis. Teams were even. Euro, who dislikes me kept moving me from my team to Allies. I was on for not even a minute, and he moved me to the other team. After I moved back he kicked me. Msb, can you please tell him to leave me be? Teams were not uneven, yet he kept moving me from the team I joined.

Re: Admin Abuse by Euro

Postby paint:> » Sun Mar 20, 2016 10:08 pm

MsB, now he permently banned me for not joining the right team. I know I'm an ass, but that's not even fair. This is ridiculous!

RTCW Admin

Postby EurO » Sun Mar 20, 2016 10:37 pm

As a new admin, I appreciate the abilities bestowed upon me, and the last thing I want to do is ban people or have conversations like this. However, when players such as yourself are just obstinate, it seems that it is an inevitability. Actually, what's ridiculous is your inability to follow requests made of you. I asked you to move teams because the other team was weaker, and needed you. You failed to comply - twice - and were kicked twice. After asking you a third time, you refused to think of anyone other than yourself, instead asking me why I won't let you "play a game I paid money for"... that's a headshaker. This is about other people's fun, not just yours. The ban can be lifted and I want it to be, but here's hoping that in the future you can comply to requests, and that you think of others before yourself. I am not going to hold my breath that these two will come to fruition.

Postby paint:> » Sun Mar 20, 2016 10:59 pm