Play When In The Game

See people abusing the server? Cheating Scum? Post about them here for all to see their lameness.

Moderators: BladeRunner, Chacal, Mugzy

ponderous

Play When In The Game

Postby ponderous » Fri May 07, 2004 7:12 pm

To the admins . I was on one of your servers last night echnetwork.com#1 playing BF1942 , one of your clan members named xenius_vt was hoping into one of the tanks pulling it of into a corner and just sitting there for the hole game. ask him to get into the game got no responce , Put some nades under the tank to wake him up that when he told me to f off. came back later in the game he was still there ask him again to start playing , told me to go away and must of kicked me from the game. I have talked to other players who have seen him doing the same thing before, thats not the way a clan member on your server should be behaving. I have been a admin on a tfc server for five years and would never let a clan member or any one act like that. rules of the game should allway be when your are on the server you need to be playing dont waste a slot. would hope you will talk to him about this, its all I can ask thank you for your time.:help:

Postby BladeRunner » Fri May 07, 2004 7:25 pm

ponderous, please post your in game name, date/time of
the incident. we will check the logs.
thanks for your input.
btw, xenius doesn't belong to an ecgn clan
:beer:
"Aim small, miss small" The Patriot
"Slow is smooth, smooth is fast" Bob Lee Swagger
"There is but one path, we kill them all" Spartacus:Blood and Sand

Bagginses

Postby Bagginses » Fri May 07, 2004 7:30 pm

Well, I'm assuming since this isn't in the Banned section I can respond. Anyways, I was there when it happened.

First off, it was Battle of the Bulge. The Allies should have a Sherman defending the depot AT ALL TIMES.

Second off, it was our last flag. Therefore, there should be TWO Shermans defending the depot ATLEAST UNTIL ANOTHER FLAG IS CAPTURED.